Video: Def Jam Uprising Summer Jam 2011

Vodpod videos no longer available.

Nice lil showcase Def Jam put together for Hot 97’s Annual Summer Jam which features live performances from Big Sean, Ace Hood, Big K.R.I.T. & Gunplay.


Music News: Big K.R.I.T. R4 The Prequel Artwork x Tracklist

After a overwhelming response from his free LP, ReturnOf4Eva, Big K.R.I.T. will re-release the project with the selected cuts below via iTunes on June 7. Debut album coming soon.

1. Sookie Now ft. David Banner
2. Time Machine ft. Chamillionaire
3. Country Shit Remix ft. Ludacris and Bun B.
4. The Vent
5. Moon & Stars ft. Devin The Dude, Curren$y & Killa Kyleon

New Music: Big K.R.I.T. – Return Of 4Eva (Mixtape)

Now I wouldnt even call this a mixtape, maybe a prelude album to the album. Who knows but here is the Mississippi native’s latest offering. Been waiting for this joint for a min and have been a fan ever since K.R.I.T. Wuz Here which you can get here if you haven’t gotten it yet. Project is FULLY produced by K.R.I.T. himself and features from Big Sant, David Banner, Joi, Chamillionaire and more. Tracklist and download down below. DONT SLEEP and enjoy!

Continue reading