Tracklist: Big Sean – Finally Famous

B.I.G. Sean’s debut album Finally Famous is due in stores on June 28.

Tracklist: Big Sean “Finally Famous”
1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)


Music: Curren$y – Weekend At Bernie’s (Artwork x Tracklist)

June 28th. #JetLife

01. #jetsgo*
02. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
03. She Don’t Want A Man
04. One Life
05. You See It
06. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
07. This Is The Life
08. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
09. Money Machine
10. What’s What

Tracklist: Eminem x Royce Da 5’9″ – Bad Meets Evil EP


Tracklist from arguably the two best lyricists who were enemies at one point. Drops June 14.

1. Welcome 2 Hell (Produced by Havoc)
2. Fastlane (Produced by Supa Dups)
3. The Reunion (Produced by Sid Roams)
4. Above the Law (Produced by Mr. Porter)
5. I’m On Everything Feat. Mike Epps (Produced by Mr. Porter)
6. A Kiss (Produced by Bangladesh)
7. Lighters Feat. Bruno Mars (Produced by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
8. Take from Me (Produced by Mr. Porter)
9. Loud Noises Feat. Slaughterhouse (Produced by Mr. Porter)

Music News: Big K.R.I.T. R4 The Prequel Artwork x Tracklist

After a overwhelming response from his free LP, ReturnOf4Eva, Big K.R.I.T. will re-release the project with the selected cuts below via iTunes on June 7. Debut album coming soon.

1. Sookie Now ft. David Banner
2. Time Machine ft. Chamillionaire
3. Country Shit Remix ft. Ludacris and Bun B.
4. The Vent
5. Moon & Stars ft. Devin The Dude, Curren$y & Killa Kyleon

Music News: Maybach Music Group – Self Made (Artwork x Tracklist)

In Stores May 24th.

1. Self Made (Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross f. Teedra Moses) (prod. Just Blaze)
2.Tupac Back (Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (prod. Mill Will of Eardrummers)
3. 600 Benz (Wale & Rick Ross) (prod. Cardiak)
4. Pacman (Pill, Rick Ross f. Diddy) (prod. Young Shun)
5. Malcolm X (Wale, Meek Mill, Pill & Rick Ross) (prod. Lil Lody)
6. Fitted Cap (Wale, Meek Mill, Rick Ross f. J. Cole) (prod. Beat Billionaire)
7. Work (Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (prod. Lex Luger)
8. Destiny (Wale f. Drake (prod. DJ Toomp)
9. Rise (Pill & Wale f. CyHi Da Prince, Curren$y & Teedra Moses) (prod. Cardiak)
10. That Way (Wale & Rick Ross f. Jeremih) (prod. Lex Luger)
11. Let Me Know Something (Masspike Miles & Wale) (prod. Joe Lindsay)
12. I’m A Boss (Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (prod. Jahil Beats)
13. Don’t Let Me Go (Pill & Gunplay) (prod. The Inkredibles)
14. Pandemonium (Wale, Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (prod. The Inkredibles)
15. Play Your Part (Rick Ross, Meek Mill & Wale f. D.A. of Chester French) (prod. The Inkredibles)
16. Ridin On Dat Pole (Pill) (prod. Beat Billionaire)
17. Big Bank (Pill, Meek Mill & Rick Ross) (prod. Young Shun)
18. Black Panamera (Magazeen) (prod. Kontrakt Hitz)
19. Running Rebels (Wale, Meek Mill & Teedra Moses) (prod. Tone P)

Music News: Curren$y – Covert Coupe (Artwork x Tracklist)

Curren$y is about to drop his first official project on Warner Bros April 19th, entirely produced by The Alchemist. Tracklist below.

1. BBS
2. The Type featuring Prodigy
3. Blood Sweat and Gears featuring Fiend
4. Ventilation
5. Life Instructions featuring Smoke Dza
6. Smoke Break
7. Double 0 7
8. Scottie Pippen featuring Freddie Gibbs
9. Full Metal
10. Coming Up

Music News: Musiq Soulchild – Musiqinthemagiq (Artwork x Tracklist)

Musiq’s 6th studio album lands in stores May 3rd. If you haven’t checked out the single “Alphabet” you should deff check that out.

1. “anything” (feat. Swizz Beatz)
2. “single”
3. “sayido”
4. “lovecontract”
5. “silver&gold”
6. “waitingstill”
7. “backtowhere”
8. “dowehaveto”
9. “befriends”
10. “yes”
11. “medicine”
12. “likethesun”