New Mixtape: Young Chris – L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere) Mixtape

Young Chris is back with his newest project directed towards the ladies. Not a bad choice at all. Tracklist and where to get it below.

Young Chris – L.I.F.E. (Ladies In Free Everywhere) Mixtape


Mixtape: Black Cobain – Young, Gifted and Black Mixtape

Through his collaborations with Wale and his own solo work, The Board of Administration’s representative is making moves and making a name for himself. Check out his new mixtape with tracks like “Busy Now”,  “Cookup” and “4 AM”

Download: Black Cobain – Young, Gifted and Black (Mixtape)

01.Young Gifted & Black (Intro)
02.Busy Now feat. Wale
04.Don’t Stop
05.I’m Cold
06.Cookup feat. Wale & Stalley
08.Tell Me Why
09.Sweet Her feat. Magazeen
10.It’s My Party
13.4 AM feat. Wale
14.Intoxicated feat. Tiara Thomas
15.Who Is Yall
16.The City Is Mine (Outro)
17.Salutations feat. Tre

New Music: Skyzoo – The Great Debater (Mixtape)

Skyzoo has easily been one of the best slept on under the radar rappers in the past 5 years but its all good people will see. This time around Sky has been doing a weekly series to promote this project between him The Jordan Brand, Jamla (IWWMG) & for this latest release, The Great Debater.

Tracklist and where to get it after the jump.

Continue reading

New Music: DJ Drama x Young Jeezy – The Real Is Back (Mixtape)

While Jeezy’s Motivation 103 is on a bit of a hiatus, Jeezy and Dram link back up to make history again. Tracklist and download below. 103.

1. The Real is Back
2. How You Want It
3. Dram & jeezy Speak
4. Win Win
5. All The Money ft 211
6. SnowGo ft Slick Pulla
7. Broads ft Scrilla & Slick Pulla
8. Dram & Jeezy Speak 2
9. Flexin ft Yo Gotti
10. Ballin ft Lil Wayne
11. Rollin ft Fabolous
12. Slow grind
13. Hoodstar ft Slick Pulla
14. Count It Up ft 2Chainz
15. Talk About It ft Boo & Scrilla
16. Run DMC ft Freddie Gibbs
17. Count It On The Floor ft Scrilla & Slick Pulla
18. Four ft Alley Boy
19. I Ball I Stunt ft Scrilla
20. Dram & Jeezy Speak 3
21. Do It For You ft Freddie Gibbs

DJ Drama x Young Jeezy – The Real Is Back (Mixtape)

Music News: Big K.R.I.T. R4 The Prequel Artwork x Tracklist

After a overwhelming response from his free LP, ReturnOf4Eva, Big K.R.I.T. will re-release the project with the selected cuts below via iTunes on June 7. Debut album coming soon.

1. Sookie Now ft. David Banner
2. Time Machine ft. Chamillionaire
3. Country Shit Remix ft. Ludacris and Bun B.
4. The Vent
5. Moon & Stars ft. Devin The Dude, Curren$y & Killa Kyleon

New Music: Terrence F. – Enigma (Mixtape)

My boy Terrence F. has been doing his thing for a while now with his last project “Part II (The Dream State)“. You might have seen him on projects with Stevie Crooks and a bunch of others. The kid is crazy dope. He’s gearing up to release “Becoming” this July and as a treat he lets us get a collection of songs that he’s released under the radar. I have got to say that he beat me tot he punch with this one. I was planning to put together an EP with his material but its all good, as long as the people hear it its love. Anyway download the tape and grab Terrence’s other projects for FREE here. Tracklist and download below. Terrence’s Becoming album dropping July, and be on the lookout for something from CSNW x Terrence F. to come soon as well.

Continue reading