Live Video: Bad & Evil (Eminem x Royce Da 5’9”)

On the day that the Bad Vs. Evil EP drops Royce and Em answer questions from fans live on youtube. Kinda cool.


New Music: The-Weeknd – The Noise Sessions EP

More from The-Weeknd? Yep as if Yesterday wasn’t enough somehow these made their way onto the internets. So I went through and compiled these joints to create “The Noise Sessions”. Seems like the more mysterious Abel is the more we hear his voice. Listen and download down below. You’re welcome.

Download: New Music: The-Weeknd – The Noise Sessions EP

New Music: Prodigy – The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP

The P is Free! 1/2 of Mobb Deep releases his first project after getting out of joint. Enjoy.

1. The One & Only (Produced By Alchemist)
2. Go Off (Produced By Sid Roams)
3. Black Devil (Produced By Sid Roams)
4. Twilight (Feat. Havoc) (Produced By Sid Roams)
5. For One Night Only (Produced By Alchemist)
6. Strong (Produced By King Benny)
7. Told Ya’ll (Produced By Sid Roams) (Bonus)

Prodigy – The Ellsworth Bumpy Johnson EP

New Music: Che Grand – ZFTP VIII: Uche The Great (FreEP)

A little late on this post but its glad i got around to it. Here’s a new project from Che Grand, who are good friends of Tanya Morgan. Che’s debut album Everything’s Good Ugly is also a dope project too. Worth a listen. Check out the tracklist and where to get it down below.

1. Uche The Great (ZFTP VIII)
2. Busy. Wait feat. Carly DeLight
3. Watch My Feet feat. Donwill
4. Dr. H.P Spanky M.D., Ph.D
5. Gully Brook Lane Bad Man
6. Deaf Ray feat. Elucid (Atombreakin Gutta Dub #2)
7. Let Off Another Round (Brown) feat. Von Pea
8. Bilal – Levels (The Airtight Revenge of Airtight’s Revenge ReMix)

Che Grand – ZFTP VIII: Uche The Great (FreEP)