Music: Lloyd – King Of Hearts (Artwork x Tracklist)

Lloyd is gearing up to release his next album King Of Hearts, and by the look of it, it will be quality music with feature from Andre 3000, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and more. King Of Hearts will be in stores July 5th.

1. Intro (MDMA) (feat. Game)
2. Dedication to My Ex (Miss That) (feat. André 3000) (narrated by Lil Wayne)
3. Cupid (feat. Awesome Jones)
4. Luv Me Girl (feat. Chris Brown & Vega)
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang (feat. Titi Boi & Salo)
8. Be the One )feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy)
9. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angels
12. This Is for My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry (feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan)


Movies: Captain America Retro Poster

Unfortunately, the impressive retro poster seen below won’t be getting a wide release as part of the promotion for Captain America: The First Avenger. Instead, it’s a special limited run given to members of the film’s crew. If you’re attending the Hero Complex Film Festival in Hollywood this weekend, though, you may be lucky enough to win a copy.

Designed by comic artist Paola Rivera, the poster features the iconic “punching Hitler” cover that graced the original “Captain America Comics” #1, a scene rumored to be featured in some capacity in the final film.

Captain America: The First Avenger opens in 3D and 2D theaters on July 22. The Joe Johnston-directed action adventure stars Chris Evans, Hayley Atwell, Hugo Weaving, Sebastian Stan, Toby Jones, Samuel L. Jackson, Dominic Cooper, Tommy Lee Jones, Stanley Tucci, Neal McDonough and Derek Luke.

Tracklist: Big Sean – Finally Famous

B.I.G. Sean’s debut album Finally Famous is due in stores on June 28.

Tracklist: Big Sean “Finally Famous”
1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

Music: Curren$y – Weekend At Bernie’s (Artwork x Tracklist)

June 28th. #JetLife

01. #jetsgo*
02. Still featuring Trademark and Young Roddy
03. She Don’t Want A Man
04. One Life
05. You See It
06. Televised featuring Fiend (International Jones)
07. This Is The Life
08. On G’s featuring Young Roddy and Trademark
09. Money Machine
10. What’s What

Music News: The Cool Kids – When Fish Ride Bicycles (ArtworkXTracklist)


1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

The new album is coming out on July 12th.

Artwork: Frank Ocean – Novacane


Def Jam is wasting no time in pushing the artist formerly known as Lonny Breaux aka Frank Ocean. This is the single artwork to the addicting single which is making it’s rounds across radio stations all over the US. Not to mention Def Jam will be releasing his Nostalgia/Ultra project in stores towards the end of July. GOLF WANG.