Music: Lloyd – King Of Hearts (Artwork x Tracklist)

Lloyd is gearing up to release his next album King Of Hearts, and by the look of it, it will be quality music with feature from Andre 3000, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and more. King Of Hearts will be in stores July 5th.

1. Intro (MDMA) (feat. Game)
2. Dedication to My Ex (Miss That) (feat. André 3000) (narrated by Lil Wayne)
3. Cupid (feat. Awesome Jones)
4. Luv Me Girl (feat. Chris Brown & Vega)
5. Naked
6. Jigsaw
7. Bang (feat. Titi Boi & Salo)
8. Be the One )feat. Trey Songz & Young Jeezy)
9. Shake It 4 Daddy
10. Lay It Down
11. Angels
12. This Is for My Baby
13. You II
14. World Cry (feat. R. Kelly, Keri Hilson, & K’naan)


Album Review: Beyonce – “4”

With production from Diplo, Kanye West, The-Dream and Babyface, Beyonce Knowles might just have the R&B album of the Summer. She has been very quiet prior to this release and I can understand why after creating a masterpiece like this. The album isn’t due out until June 28th but it wasn’t long before i got my hands on it and gave it a full listen. Check out what i thought about it.

Hit the jump for the review of Beyonce’s new album 4.

Continue reading

Tracklist: Big Sean – Finally Famous

B.I.G. Sean’s debut album Finally Famous is due in stores on June 28.

Tracklist: Big Sean “Finally Famous”
1. “Intro” Produced by: Kevin Randolph, Key Wane
2. “I Do It” Produced by: No I.D., The Legendary Traxster
3. “My Last” f/ Chris Brown Produced by: No I.D.
4. “Don’t Tell Me You Love Me” Produced by: No I.D.
5. “Wait For Me” f/ Lupe Fiasco Produced by: No I.D., Exile
6. “Marvin & Chardonnay” f/ Kanye West & Roscoe Dash Produced by: Pop Wansel, Mike Dean
7. “Dance (A$$)” Produced by: Da Internz
8. “Get It (DT) f/ Pharrell” Produced by: The Neptunes
9. “Memories (Part II)” f/ John Legend Produced by: No I.D.
10. “High” f/ Wiz Khalifa & Chiddy Bang Produced by: Xaphoon Jones
11. “Live This Life” f/ The Dream Produced by: No I.D.
12. “So Much More” Produced by: No I.D.
13. “What Goes Around” (Bonus Track) Produced by: No I.D.
14. “Celebrity” f/ Dwele (Bonus Track) Produced by: Filthy Rockwell, No I.D.
15. “My House” (Bonus Track) Produced by: Boi-1da
16. “100 Keys” f/ Rick Ross & Pusha T (Bonus Track) Produced by: Hilton and Brian Wright (WrighTrax Productions)

Music News: The Cool Kids – When Fish Ride Bicycles (ArtworkXTracklist)


1. Rush Hour Traffic
2. GMC
3. Boomin’ (feat. Tennille)
4. Sour Apples (feat. Travis Barker)
5. Penny Hardaway (feat. Ghostface Killah)
6. Bundle Up
7. Gas Station (feat. Bun B)
8. Get Right
9. Swimsuits (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
10. Roll Call (feat. Asher Roth, Chip Tha Ripper, Boldy James)
11. Summer Jam (feat. Maxine Ashley) (Prod. by Pharrell Williams)

The new album is coming out on July 12th.

Music News: Big K.R.I.T. R4 The Prequel Artwork x Tracklist

After a overwhelming response from his free LP, ReturnOf4Eva, Big K.R.I.T. will re-release the project with the selected cuts below via iTunes on June 7. Debut album coming soon.

1. Sookie Now ft. David Banner
2. Time Machine ft. Chamillionaire
3. Country Shit Remix ft. Ludacris and Bun B.
4. The Vent
5. Moon & Stars ft. Devin The Dude, Curren$y & Killa Kyleon

New Music: Terrence F. – Enigma (Mixtape)

My boy Terrence F. has been doing his thing for a while now with his last project “Part II (The Dream State)“. You might have seen him on projects with Stevie Crooks and a bunch of others. The kid is crazy dope. He’s gearing up to release “Becoming” this July and as a treat he lets us get a collection of songs that he’s released under the radar. I have got to say that he beat me tot he punch with this one. I was planning to put together an EP with his material but its all good, as long as the people hear it its love. Anyway download the tape and grab Terrence’s other projects for FREE here. Tracklist and download below. Terrence’s Becoming album dropping July, and be on the lookout for something from CSNW x Terrence F. to come soon as well.

Continue reading